Skip to content

Duhhh!

August 27, 2010

Okay, I’m still a bit on the ‘new’ side of blogging. I’m certainly no expert!

It took me a while, and it was only while I was showing Tricia Sherman from Great Canadian Shop Hop how to use WordPress (BTW – Tricia is setting up a blog – I’ll post more about that soon!)…

Anyway, back on topic here! So, I just realized I can add a widget to let people sign up to receive email notification when I add a new post! I didn’t know that was available! How excited am I?! Very excited! Yippee!

So, sign up!

Happy Quilting, and Blog reading! ~ Heather

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 27, 2010 2:15 pm

    Teaching is the best way to learn! I already get all of your posts through my Google Reader, but I’m sure people will appreciate the email option. I love Google Reader, it allows me to see when all my favourite blogs have been updated!

  2. Colleen permalink
    August 28, 2010 3:24 am

    Hi Heather
    I won’t be signing up either, as I have several blogs saved as RSS feeds, and I like to just zip through them and see who’s posted.

    I do enjoy your blog and read it regularly!

    Colleen

Leave a Reply

