Skip to content

It’s about time!

September 2, 2009

mailbox

Subscribers of Quilter’s Connection Magazine – check your mailbox soon for your own copy of the Fall issue!  The magazine went out in the mail today, and you should be receiving it in the next week.

Some wonderful articles, and some great projects by Canadian designers – I think you’ll really enjoy it!

Do let us know what you think.  Drop us as line at info@quiltersconnection.ca

Happy Reading! ~ Heather

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2009 11:59 am

    Heather I’m really looking forward to receiving my issue!

  2. September 2, 2009 9:59 pm

    yaaay! I’m looking forward to my issue!

  3. September 3, 2009 8:05 pm

    Mine arrived this morning, and I’ve already got a quandry – what will I make first??? Looks great, and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed my first riffle thru’. Will have to find sometime for a cuppa and a proper look! Good job Heather and crew!

  4. Sharon Roddy permalink
    September 14, 2009 11:14 pm

    Today is the 14th and I still haven’t got mine. Yikes! Please check. I know my visa went through.
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

